Rock Hard – LINDEMANN: 'I do not know' in the stream


18.10.2019, 15:17

LINDEMANN have just released two different versions of their new single 'I do not know'.

The combo around singer Till Lindemann (RAMMSTEIN) and multi-instrumentalist Peter Tägtgren (PAIN, HYPOCRISY) will release their new disc "F & M" on November 22, which was produced and mixed by Tägtgren himself. Both the regular 'I do not know' release and the 'Ministry Remix' can be heard below.

The "F & M" Tracklist:

01. Get up
02. I do not know
03. Omnivore
04. Blood
05. gag
06. Woman & Man
07. Oh so happy
08. Go to sleep
09. Rubber
10th Place One
11. Who knows?

Bonus Tracks:

12. Mathematics (Original Version)
13. Oh so gladly (Pain Version)


Alexandra Michels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *