Rock Hard – CROWBAR: Kirk Windstein releases "Dream In Motion" solo album in January


08.11.2019, 19:52

CROWBAR frontman Kirk Windstein announces his new solo album "Dream In Motion" for January 24, 2020.

The singer's first solo album will be released on January 24 of next year via Entertainment One (eOne). Below you can get a first impression of the upcoming record of the CROWBAR frontman with the official music video for the title track of "Dream In Motion". Director Justin Reich (BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, ROYAL THUNDER) was responsible for the clip. On "Dream In Motion" Windstein recorded all the vocals, guitars and bass parts himself, for the drums he got support from Duane Simoneaux (CROWBAR, DOWN, EXHORDER).

The "Dream In Motion" – tracklist:

01. Dream In Motion
02. Hollow Dying Man
03. Once Again
04. Enemy In Disguise
5. The World You Know
06. Toxic
07. The Healing
08. Necropolis
09. The Ugly Truth
10. Aqualung (JETHRO TULL cover)

See the 'Dream In Motion' music video here:


Simon Bauer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *